Thought 270610

Appreciation. Everybody can show it. So why don’t they?

You see they have all these things to be thankful for but they love to moan and whine about things that seem to consume their whole lives. But that’s not true. It’s that they chose for themselves to wallow in all this negativity, unwilling to release their minds from bullshi* and focus on *hey look at that pretty flower blooming so nicely!!.

LOL that was a pretty crappy example but I know you get my flow(ness).

I’m not attracted to negativity, moany people are still in my roster of friends but when they’re in their mode I switch off. I can hack it but I don’t want to – people, it’s not just me.. others aren’t attracted either. Wanna vent? Get a journal!! Writing is therapeutic and you’ll feel much so much more better than spamming people with negibes (negative vibes – I’m so smart). People are here for you, and I’m one of them, but if you’re one of those people who are pissed of nearly everyday it’s gonna get mad dragging and you’ll have people avoid you.. No, really.

Guys, there are so many things to smile about. Why not smile instead of frown?? It prevents your face from sagging in the long run 🙂

Listen to this!!

If that doesn’t make you smile then fine, I accept that you’re dead inside. Please stay away from me though YOU ZOMBIE!!!

~ by bupster on June 27, 2010.

Leave a comment