Topman kinda rocks!

I swear, if I had money, the store would be my wardrobe. Along with others of course.

Even though they aren’t an established fashion store because of their shoes I really wanted the white versions of these!

I’m actually a pus*y when it comes to spending money haha!

“Get it together you pussy”

-Sebastian, Cruel Intentions

I’m like this snowball. Spend once and I’m on a roll!

*Tactic*

Buy one thing/from one shop near the time you go home πŸ™‚

I like shopping more than I’d care to admit.. I never used to. Gosh what an Idiot!! (Napolean Dynamite)

Enjoy your day guys πŸ™‚

~ by bupster on July 3, 2010.

3 Responses to “Topman kinda rocks!”

  1. OK. ISDATCHU?! model guy.. haha

    but yea.. I’m a real bad spender too..hence my brokeness 😦

  2. Pretty nice post. I just stumbled upon your blog and wanted to say that I have really enjoyed browsing your blog posts. In any case I’ll be subscribing to your feed and I hope you write again soon!

Leave a comment